Thought’s of a late night Blogger

July 29, 2011

O.k I’m sure there is some unwritten rule stating that is just sad to post a certain number blogs within an hour unless something exciting happens.

Oh well I don’t care!!!

I don’t see much of a difference between me writing a blog on a late friday night 3 or 4 times than updating my status on Facebook every 5 minutes, having it say something along the lines of “I’m bored who else is up? Why does the world hate me?” or whatever repetitive dribble teenage girls decide to write these days, because let’s face it if it’s not about Twilight these days they’re all off being anorexic or lesbian (please note I have nothing against anorexic or Homosexuals but it annoys me when people start to do it as attention seeking behaviour)

And has anyone else noticed that!!!
Teenagers especially girls are SO attention seeking!!! (Second note: I am a teenage girl but me and a few others are the exception to this rule)

The other day I was in the bathrooms at school and I over heard a group of 13-year-old girls talk about how Jersey shore was their favourite program!! and how J-Wow was their role model!!!
Now I do enjoy Jersey Shore if  it happens to be on but I don’t feel the need to live like that especially if I was 13!!
I mean to say when I was 13 I was still watching Disney Channel!!

Oh and the things these young girls are wearing these days!!!!
Honestly who lets there 12-year-old go out in some of the things these girls wear (not trying to sound like an old women) but even as a teenager myself I know the difference between fashion and prostitute!!

Some skirts are so short their almost belts!!!
and what is with the need to show the world your belly button!! Guess what I have one too so does that person there and that person there ok! Everyone has one put it away!!!!

OMG! The attitudes if some of these girls and they way they feel it’s acceptable to behave!!!
It’s totally atrocious!

Ok example, A person I know whos identity will remain confeditnial had thier 16th birthday recently now she went to the family holiday house  with 7 friends and her mum and got totally drunk, I’m talking so drunk she can’t even stand up. In what world is it acceptable for a 16-year-old to do that!!
Especially when it is illegal!!

This sort of behaviour is shocking to say the least and if that is the way my peers feel that, that is the way to fit in to our society as adults what message are they recieving from the media and adults for them to believe that it is ok??

Leave a Reply

